CCAGW PAC Endorses Three Kansas House Candidates

Today, the Council for Citizens Against Government Waste Political Action Committee (CCAGW PAC) announced its endorsement of Reps. Ron Estes (R-Kans.), Jake LaTurner (R-Kans.), and Tracey Mann (R-Kans.) for re-election to the House of Representatives.

CCAGW PAC based its endorsements on the candidate’s’ lifetime score in CCAGW’s 2021 Congressional Ratings.

Rep. Estes is a lifetime “Taxpayer Hero” with a rating of 96 percent, and Reps. LaTurner and Mann both have a perfect lifetime score of 100 percent, making them “Taxpayer Super Heroes.”  All three members earned the title of “Taxpayer Super Hero” in 2021 with scores of 100 percent.

“During their tenures in the House, Reps. Estes, LaTurner, and Mann have been strong and reliable votes to curb government waste and reform Washington,” said CCAGW PAC Chairman Tom Schatz.  “On top of their impressive voting records, they fought for increased accountability and transparency while opposing efforts to massively increase federal spending and adopt burdensome new regulations.  I urge their constituents to re-elect them to Congress.”

CCAGW PAC is affiliated with the Council for Citizens Against Government Waste, a 501(c)(4) organization.  CCAGW PAC’s mission is to support political candidates who will fight to eliminate waste, fraud, and abuse in government and represent the best interests of taxpayers.

Paid for by the Council for Citizens Against Government Waste Political Action Committee. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.